Feromen “MAGIC MIRROR” – Final details unveiled

Feromen have new details regarding their first album. “MAGIC MIRROR” is just around the corner and it’s time to unveil the stunning art work as well as the tracklist for what is one of the most anticipated releases in March.

More details under the cuff.

“MAGIC MIRROR” is scheduled to be released on 30/03/2016, available two editions: regular and limited.

The cover art is the following:

Regular Edition
Limited edition
The tracklist is the following:
  1. Linaria (lyrics: Junichi Suwabe)
  2. いろは唄
  3. 抱きよせてTONIGHT
  4. 懺悔室
  5. 絶愛パラノイア
  7. 禁忌の薔薇 ~Aphrodisiac~
  8. 失楽園 ~Lament for Eros~
  9. Silent Carnival
  10. ベイビー アイラブユー
  11. Boys, be fictitious! (lyrics: Junichi Suwabe)
  12. Implantation (lyrics: Kousuke Toriumi)
  14. ラブソング -eternal mix-
  15. Bonus Track 懺悔室<淫靡なる生宴> [EXCLUSIVE REGULAR EDITION TRACK]
The contents for each edition are the following:
  • Regular edition: CD only
  • Limited edition: CD + DVD
The DVD contents are the following:
  1. SEMINUDE ~document of PHERO☆MEN~
  2. いろは唄 (music video)
  3. MIDNIGHT☆BUTTERFLY (music video)
  4. IMMORAL WEDDING (music video)
  5. 抱きよせてTONIGHT (music video)

On CDJAPAN, pre-orders will get a first come, first served basis, the following bonus:

External Bonus a tin badge

MAGIC MIRROR is available for purchase on CDJAPAN for all overseas fans.

SOURCE: Columbia Japan

Vanessa Silva
Vanessa Silvahttps://www.handthatfeedshq.com
The Hand That Feeds HQ founder, content creator, and music reviewer. Basically, the only person managing everything at The Hand That Feeds HQ. Stumbling upon Mamoru Miyano's "Orpheus" in 2011 was the start of this journey. If music is thought-provoking or deep, you may find her writing almost essays (not limited to, but it happens a lot with Soma Saito's music). She's the producer and host of the male seiyuu-centric podcast, SEIYUU LOUNGE (see Spotify link in this profile).


This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Related Articles

More articles