Fantôme Iris to release new single “Pierrot”

Fantôme Iris

Fantôme Iris gears up for another single release before the end of 2021. The first details on “Pierrot” are out.

Fantôme Iris consists of Arthur Lounsbery (on vocals), Wada Masaya, Jun Fukuyama, Tsubasa Yonaga, and Taiyo Ayukawa.

Pierrot (ピエロ) is scheduled to be released on 22/12/2021, available in regular and limited CD + Blu-ray editions.

The complete tracklist is the following:

1 - ピエロ
2 - Into the Flame
3 - Spooky Halloween Night

The contents for each edition are the following:

  • Regular: CD
  • Limited: CD + Blu-ray (includes the complete footage from Fantôme Iris 1st LIVE -C’est la vie! – and 24-page photo booklet)

More details on this single are going to be unveiled in the upcoming months.

Pierrot” is available for pre-order at CDJAPAN.

Source: Argonavis official website

Vanessa Silva
The Hand That Feeds HQ founder and music reviewer writing about Japanese music since 2010. Also, the only person managing everything The Hand That Feeds HQ related. In 2011, I stumbled upon Mamoru Miyano's "Orpheus". Since then I have been writing about male seiyuu music. You may find me writing almost essays whenever music is really good (not limited to, but it happens a lot with Soma Saito's music). I also host the male seiyuu-centric podcast, SEIYUU LOUNGE (see Spotify link in this profile).





You might also like...