Fantôme Iris unveil cover art and tracklist for “histoire”

Fantôme Iris

Fantôme Iris unveiled details on their 1st digital single, histoire.

Fantôme Iris consists on Arthur Lounsbery (on vocals), Wada Masaya (Guitar), Jun Fukuyama (guitar), Tsubasa Yonaga (bass) and Taiyo Ayukawa (drums).

histoire is the title of Fantôme Iris‘ digital single, scheduled to be released on 25/09/2020 on online platforms and streaming platforms.

The cover art is the following:

Fantôme Iris histoire

SID‘s Mao and Shinji provided lyrics and music for Fantôme Iris. The band covers SID’s Monochrome no Kiss (モノクロのキス), classic track released in 2008 and featured as the opening theme for Black Butler.

The complete tracklist is the following:

1 - histoire
2 - モノクロのキス
3 - VOICE DRAMA「histoire des vampires」

More details on this release are going to be unveiled in the upcoming days.

Source: Argonavis official website

Vanessa Silva
The Hand That Feeds HQ founder and music reviewer writing about Japanese music since 2010. Also, the only person managing everything The Hand That Feeds HQ related. In 2011, I stumbled upon Mamoru Miyano's "Orpheus". Since then I have been writing about male seiyuu music. You may find me writing almost essays whenever music is really good (not limited to, but it happens a lot with Soma Saito's music). I also host the male seiyuu-centric podcast, SEIYUU LOUNGE (see Spotify link in this profile).





You might also like...