Fantôme Iris announce new single “Zakuro / Kyoki no Melody” [UPDATED]

Fantôme Iris

Fantôme Iris are back with a new single. The first details on “Zakuro / Kyoki no Melody” are out.

Fantôme Iris consists on Arthur Lounsbery (on vocals), Wada Masaya (Guitar), Jun Fukuyama (guitar), Tsubasa Yonaga (bass) and Taiyo Ayukawa (drums).

Zakuro / Kyoki no Melody (ザクロ/狂喜のメロディ) is scheduled to be released on 14/07/2021, available in regular and limited editions.

The cover art is the following for both editions:


SID‘s Mao and Shinji provided lyrics and music for Fantôme Iris. The arrangements for all songs were done by SID.

The complete tracklist is the following:

1 - ザクロ
2 - 狂喜のメロディ

The highlight medley is out.

The contents for each edition is the following:

  • Regular: CD
  • Limited: CD + Blu-ray (includes episodes 5, 6 and 7 of the TV anime “Argonavis from BanG Dream!”)

Zakuro / Kyoki no Melody is available for pre-order at CDJAPAN.

Source: Argonavis official website

Last updated on 02/07/2021

Vanessa Silva
The Hand That Feeds HQ founder and music reviewer writing about Japanese music since 2010. Also, the only person managing everything The Hand That Feeds HQ related. In 2011, I stumbled upon Mamoru Miyano's "Orpheus". Since then I have been writing about male seiyuu music. You may find me writing almost essays whenever music is really good (not limited to, but it happens a lot with Soma Saito's music). I also host the male seiyuu-centric podcast, SEIYUU LOUNGE (see Spotify link in this profile).





You might also like...