Fantôme Iris to release 1st full-length album “miroir”

Fantôme Iris is set to release its first full-length album this summer. The first details on the cryptic “miroir” are out.

Fantôme Iris consists of Arthur Lounsbery (on vocals), Wada Masaya, Jun Fukuyama, Tsubasa Yonaga, and Taiyo Ayukawa.

miroir is going to be released on 07/09/2022, available in regular and limited CD + Blu-ray editions.

The cover art is the following:

The complete tracklist is the following:

1 - 棺の中のセラヴィ
2 - 銀の百合
3 - Into the Flame
4 - 狂喜のメロディ
5 - ザクロ
6 - XX in Wonderland
7 - 影と光
8 - histoire
9 - ピエロ
10 - Janus
11 - ラプソディア
12 - miroir

The short music video for “miroir” is out. Check it out below!

The highlight medley is out.

The contents for each edition are the following:

  • Regular: CD
  • Limited: CD + Blu-ray (includes the complete footage from Fantôme Iris Concept LIVE – Gekko Kyoen – + 24 page live photobook)

The setlist for Fantôme Iris Concept LIVE – Gekko Kyoen – was the following:

1 - 銀の百合
2 - 棺の中のセラヴィ
3 - 狂喜のメロディ
4 - un:Mizeria
5 - ニルヴァーナ(Cover)
6 - Miss MOONLIGHT(Cover)
7 - Spooky Halloween Night
8 - Into the Flame
9 - ROSIER(Cover)
10 - ザクロ
11 - ヴァンパイア(Cover)
12 - STAND PROUD(Cover)
13 - ピエロ
En1 - histoire
En2 - Janus

miroir” is available for purchase at CDJAPAN.

Source: Argonavis official website

Vanessa Silva
Vanessa Silva
The Hand That Feeds HQ founder, content creator, and music reviewer. Basically, the only person managing everything at The Hand That Feeds HQ. Stumbling upon Mamoru Miyano's "Orpheus" in 2011 was the start of this journey. If music is thought-provoking or deep, you may find her writing almost essays (not limited to, but it happens a lot with Soma Saito's music). She's the producer and host of the male seiyuu-centric podcast, SEIYUU LOUNGE (see Spotify link in this profile).

Latest News

MooNs’ Hikaru to release solo CD “Ding! Dong! Ding! Dang!”

MooNs' Hikaru Osari (CV: Showtaro Morikubo) is set to release his solo single "Ding! Dong! Ding! Dang!" in May.

BAE to release 1st album “Before Anyone Else” in June

Road To Legend's winners BAE are set to release their 1st album "Before Anyone Else" in June 2024.

Kazuki Kato to release new mini-album “Liberation BOX”

Kazuki Kato, talented actor, voice actor, and solo artist, is set to release the mini-album "Liberation BOX" in May 2024.

Soma Saito to perform at Mt.FUJIMMAKI 2024 festival

Popular seiyuu and singer-songwriter Soma Saito makes one of his dreams come true by headlining a music festival in his home prefecture.

Comment (remember to be respectful)

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Related posts

Support THTFHQspot_img