Frontier Works unveils details on “ES Idol Song season3 Crazy:B”

FRONTIER WORKS unveiled details on Crazy:B‘s new CD “Helter-Spider” in the 3rd season of the ES Idol Song CD series.

Crazy:B consists of Yohei Azakami, Jun Kasama, Tasuku Kaito, and Tomohiro Yamaguchi.

あんさんぶるスターズ!! ESアイドルソング season3 Crazy:B (Ensemble Stars!! ES Idol Song season3 Crazy:B) is going to be released on 25/01/2023.

The cover art is the following:

The tracklist is the following:

 1 - Helter-Spider
 2 - Surprising Thanks!! (Crazy:B ver.)
 3 - Helter-Spider (Instrumental)

The highlight medley is out. Check it out in the video below!

Ensemble Stars!! ES Idol Song season3 Crazy:B is available for purchase at CDJAPAN.


Vanessa Silva
Vanessa Silva
The Hand That Feeds HQ founder, content creator, and music reviewer. Basically, the only person managing everything at The Hand That Feeds HQ. Stumbling upon Mamoru Miyano's "Orpheus" in 2011 was the start of this journey. If music is thought-provoking or deep, you may find her writing almost essays (not limited to, but it happens a lot with Soma Saito's music). She's the producer and host of the male seiyuu-centric podcast, SEIYUU LOUNGE (see Spotify link in this profile).

Latest News

Review | Koki Eto “Habatakeru Hikari”

Koki Eto's "Habatakeru Hikari" is a mesmerizing and ethereal conclusion to the "Ano koro no bokura wa" CD series.

Review | LUMIERE “uNCoNTRoL”

RE-O-DO appears more straightforward about his feelings and with a more aggressive than ever sound in "uNCoNTRoL".

Review | Tetsuya Kakihara “Give It To Me”

"Give It To Me" is his best work so far, a flawless single with songs worthy of making it into the "Best of" playlists for the year.

Monthly Review: Koki Eto’s “Habatakeru Hikari”, LUMIERE’s “UnCoNTRoL” and more

In March 2024, Kent Ito arrived with his 2nd EP "Sain" and instantly impressed while Anthos* brought to the spotlight an intense CD with "ROOM".


Comment (remember to be respectful)

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Related posts

Support THTFHQspot_img