Frontier Works unveil details on “Ensemble Stars!! ES Idol Song season1 Trickstar”


Frontier Works unveiled the cover art and released a highlight medley for Trickstar‘s 1st entry in the ES Idol Song series.

Trickstar consist on Tomoaki Maeno, Tetsuya Kakihara, Showtaro Morikubo, Yuki Kaji.

あんさんぶるスターズ!! ESアイドルソング season1 Trickstar (Ensemble Stars!! ES Idol Song season1 Trickstar) is going to be released on 27/05/2020.

The cover art is the following:

Ensemble Stars!! ES Idol Song season1 Trickstar

The tracklist is the following:

2 - BRAND NEW STARS!! ( Trickstar Ver. )
3 - BIGBANG REFLECTION!! (Instrumental)

A highlight medley is out.

Ensemble Stars!! ES Idol Song season 1 Trickstar is available for pre-order at CDJAPAN.

SOURCE: Ensemble Stars!! official twitter account

Vanessa Silva
Vanessa Silva
The Hand That Feeds HQ founder, content creator, and music reviewer. Basically, the only person managing everything at The Hand That Feeds HQ. Stumbling upon Mamoru Miyano's "Orpheus" in 2011 was the start of this journey. If music is thought-provoking or deep, you may find her writing almost essays (not limited to, but it happens a lot with Soma Saito's music). She's the producer and host of the male seiyuu-centric podcast, SEIYUU LOUNGE (see Spotify link in this profile).



This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Related Articles

More articles