ES All Stars to release BRAND NEW STARS!! in August

Happy Elements announced that ES All Stars are going to release a single this summer.

ES All Stars consist on fine, Trickstar, Ryuseitai, ALKALOID, Eden, Valkyrie, 2wink, Crazy:B, UNDEAD, Ra*bits, Akatsuki, Knights, Switch, MaM and Jin & Akiomi.

BRAND NEW STARS!! is going to be released on 26/08/2020, available in regular edition.

The tracklist is the following:

02. Walk with your smile
03. BRAND NEW STARS!! (Instrumental)
04. Walk with your smile (Instrumental)

More details on this release are going to be unveiled in the upcoming months.

On another note:

BRAND NEW STARS!! is available for pre-order at CDJAPAN.

For media, PR, and business enquiries, please email me at:

Vanessa Silva
Vanessa Silva
The Hand That Feeds HQ founder, content creator, and music reviewer. Basically, the only person managing everything at The Hand That Feeds HQ. Stumbling upon Mamoru Miyano's "Orpheus" in 2011 was the start of this journey. If music is thought-provoking or deep, you may find her writing almost essays (not limited to, but it happens a lot with Soma Saito's music). She's the producer and host of the male seiyuu-centric podcast, SEIYUU LOUNGE (see Spotify link in this profile).

Comment (remember to be respectful)

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Related Articles

More articles