EROSION release interview with Yuya Hirose


Rejet released an interview video with EROSION‘s member, Yuya Hirose.

CARNELIAN BLOOD is a mixed media – voice comics, music, radio, etc – project created by Rejet. EROSION stems from the franchise as its representative group, a rock band with 5 vocals.

An interview with EROSION‘s member, Yuya Hirose, is out.

Interviews with the band’s leader, Shoya Chiba and band members Arthur Lounsbery and Ryota Suzuki were released recently.

EROSION‘s lineup includes leader Shoya Chiba, Ryota Suzuki, Arthur Lounsbery, Toshiyuki Toyonaga and Yuya Hirose.


The group has 3 singles scheduled to be released this year. The dates are the following for each:

  • 1st single – 22/07/2020
  • 2nd single – 23/09/2020
  • 3rd single – 25/11/2020

To get to know more about EROSION as well as the first details on their debut single, From a Spicy Peak, check this article.

From a Spicy Peak is available for pre-order at CDJAPAN.

SOURCE: CARNELIAN BLOOD official website / Official youtube channel / Official twitter account