EROSION to kick off new CD series “EROSION with YOU”

CARNELIAN BLOOD‘s 5-vocal rock band, EROSION, kick off a new CD series this December.

Brief introduction

CARNELIAN BLOOD is a mixed media – voice comics, music, etc – project created by Rejet. EROSION stems from the franchise as its representative group, a rock band with 5 vocals.

EROSION‘s lineup includes leader Shoya ChibaRyota SuzukiArthur LounsberyToshiyuki Toyonaga, and Yuya Hirose.

EROSION with YOU solo CD series

Rejet announced that EROSION’s members kick off the solo + situation drama CD series – EROSION with YOU – in December 2021.

This is the 2nd season of CDs in the franchise.

A promotional video is out.

Each CD will have 60 minutes of drama with you (the listener), 1 solo track, and 1 EROSION track.

All releases are scheduled. The dates are as follows:

  • 22/12/2021 – EROSION with YOU from CARNELIAN BLOOD Vol.1 CREHA (CV: Toshiyuki Toyonaga)
  • 26/01/2022 – EROSION with YOU from CARNELIAN BLOOD Vol.2 BYAKUYA (CV: Yuya Hirose)
  • 23/02/2022 – EROSION with YOU from CARNELIAN BLOOD Vol.3 NEIGHT (CV: Ryota Suzuki)
  • 23/03/2022 – EROSION with YOU from CARNELIAN BLOOD Vol.4 YORU (CV: Arthur Lounsbery)
  • 27/04/2022 – EROSION with YOU from CARNELIAN BLOOD Vol.5 TOXIN (CV: Shoya Chiba)

According to Rejet, the songs on these CDs are going to be available on streaming platforms.


EROSION with YOU from CARNELIAN BLOOD Vol.1 CREHA is scheduled to be released on 22/12/2021 and is available in regular edition.

The cover art is the following:

The tracklist is the following:

2 - 野薔薇 (CREHA solo track)
3 - He was troubled with his captive rabbit.
4 - Humming settled deep in his mind
5 - 日本の漫画でよく見た展開
7 - 好きとかよくわかんないけど

Tracks 3 – 7 are the drama part of the CD in which you – the listener – also participates.

More details on this CD are going to be unveiled in the upcoming months.

On another note: EROSION recently released their 1st full-length album “what is mine“.

EROSION with YOU from CARNELIAN BLOOD Vol.1 CREHA is currently unavailable for pre-order at CDJAPAN.

SOURCE: CARNELIAN BLOOD official website / EROSION official twitter account

Vanessa Silva
The Hand That Feeds HQ founder and music reviewer writing about Japanese music since 2010. Also, the only person managing everything The Hand That Feeds HQ related. In 2011, I stumbled upon Mamoru Miyano's "Orpheus". Since then I have been writing about male seiyuu music. You may find me writing almost essays whenever music is really good (not limited to, but it happens a lot with Soma Saito's music). I also host the male seiyuu-centric podcast, SEIYUU LOUNGE (see Spotify link in this profile).





You might also like...