BanG Dream! franchise unveil details on εpsilonΦ

Epsilon Phi

The BanG Dream! franchise unveiled details on εpsilonΦ. A preview of their debut song is out.

εpsilonΦ (read; epsilon phi) consist on Yuki Sakakihara (on vocals), Gakuto Kajiwara (vocals and guitar), Taichi Ichikawa (bass), Kei Minegichi (synths) and Shinnosuke Tachibana (drums).

A key visual is out.

epsilon phi

The group’s debut song, 光の悪魔 (Hikari no Akuma) is out in a short music.

Source: Argonavis official twitter accountArgonavis AAside official website