Frontier Works unveil details on “Ensemble Stars!! ES Idol Song season1 UNDEAD”

Frontier Works unveiled the details on UNDEAD‘s 1st entry in the ES Idol Song series.

UNDEAD consist on Toshiki Masuda, Yuki Ono, Wataru Hatano and Kei Hosogai.

あんさんぶるスターズ!! ESアイドルソング season1 UNDEAD (Ensemble Stars!! ES Idol Song season1 UNDEAD) is going to be released on 24/02/2021.

The tracklist is the following:

1 - Nightless World
3 - Nightless World (Instrumental)

More details on this release are going to be unveiled in the upcoming months.

Ensemble Stars!! ES Idol Song season 1 UNDEAD is available for pre-order at CDJAPAN.


Vanessa Silva
Vanessa Silva
The Hand That Feeds HQ founder, content creator, and music reviewer. Basically, the only person managing everything at The Hand That Feeds HQ. Stumbling upon Mamoru Miyano's "Orpheus" in 2011 was the start of this journey. If music is thought-provoking or deep, you may find her writing almost essays (not limited to, but it happens a lot with Soma Saito's music). She's the producer and host of the male seiyuu-centric podcast, SEIYUU LOUNGE (see Spotify link in this profile).


This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Related Articles

More articles