Frontier Works release highlight medley for “Ensemble Stars!! ES Idol Song season1 Ra*bits”

The highlight medley for Ra*bits‘ 1st entry in the ES Idol Song series is out.

Ra*bits consist on Yuki Yonai, Junya Ikeda, Shunya Hiruma and Kosaka Tomoya.

あんさんぶるスターズ!! ESアイドルソング season1 Ra*bits (Ensemble Stars!! ES Idol Song season1 Ra*bits) is going to be released on 30/09/2020.

The cover art is the following:

The tracklist is the following:

1 - Love it Love it
2 - BRAND NEW STARS!! (fine ver.)
3 - Love it Love it (Instrumental)

The highlight medley is out.

Ensemble Stars!! ES Idol Song season 1 Ra*bits is available for pre-order at CDJAPAN.

SOURCE: Frontier Works official website