Frontier Works unveil details on “Ensemble Stars!! ES Idol Song season1 Eden”


Frontier Works unveiled the first details on Eden‘s 1st entry in the ES Idol Song series.

Eden consist on Junichi Suwabe, Ryota Osaka, Natsuki Hanae and Yuma Uchida.

あんさんぶるスターズ!! ESアイドルソング season1 Eden (Ensemble Stars!! ES Idol Song season1 Eden) is going to be released on 26/08/2020.

The tracklist is the following:

1 - 楽園追放 -Faith Conquest-
2 - BRAND NEW STARS!! (Eden ver.)
3 - 楽園追放 -Faith Conquest- (Instrumental)

More details on this release are going to be unveiled in the upcoming months.

Ensemble Stars!! ES Idol Song season 1 Eden is available for pre-order at CDJAPAN.

SOURCE: Animate Times