Frontier Works unveil details on “Ensemble Stars!! ES Idol Song season1 Eden”


Frontier Works unveiled the cover art and highlight medley for Eden‘s 1st entry in the ES Idol Song series.

Eden consist on Junichi Suwabe, Ryota Osaka, Natsuki Hanae and Yuma Uchida.

あんさんぶるスターズ!! ESアイドルソング season1 Eden (Ensemble Stars!! ES Idol Song season1 Eden) is going to be released on 26/08/2020.

The cover art is the following:

The tracklist is the following:

1 - 楽園追放 -Faith Conquest-
2 - BRAND NEW STARS!! (Eden ver.)
3 - 楽園追放 -Faith Conquest- (Instrumental)

The highlight medley for this release is out.

Ensemble Stars!! ES Idol Song season 1 Eden is available for pre-order at CDJAPAN.

SOURCE: Ensemble Stars official twitter account

Vanessa Silva
The Hand That Feeds HQ founder and music reviewer writing about Japanese music since 2010. Also, the only person managing everything The Hand That Feeds HQ related. In 2011, I stumbled upon Mamoru Miyano's "Orpheus". Since then I have been writing about male seiyuu music. You may find me writing almost essays whenever music is really good (not limited to, but it happens a lot with Soma Saito's music). I also host the male seiyuu-centric podcast, SEIYUU LOUNGE (see Spotify link in this profile).





You might also like...