Frontier Works unveil details on “Ensemble Stars!! ES Idol Song Extra Jin & Akiomi”

jin & akiomi

Frontier Works unveiled the cover art and released the highlight medley for Jin & Akiomi‘s special idol song release.

Jin & Akiomi consist of Tomoyasu Hishiba and Wataru Komada.

あんさんぶるスターズ!! ESアイドルソング Extra Jin & Akiomi (Ensemble Stars!! ES Idol Song Extra Jin & Akiomi) is scheduled to be released on 24/06/20.

The cover art is the following:

Ensemble Stars!! ES Idol Song Extra Jin, Akiomi

The tracklist is the following:

1 - あんさんぶる体操!!
2 - 輝きの中で
3 - BRAND NEW STARS!! (Jin & Akiomi ver.)
4 - あんさんぶる体操!!(Instrumental)
5 - 輝きの中で(Instrumental)

A highlight medley is out.

Ensemble Stars!! ES Idol Song Extra Jin & Akiomi is available for pre-order at CDJAPAN.

Vanessa Silva
The Hand That Feeds HQ founder and music reviewer writing about Japanese music since 2010. Also, the only person managing everything The Hand That Feeds HQ related. In 2011, I stumbled upon Mamoru Miyano's "Orpheus". Since then I have been writing about male seiyuu music. You may find me writing almost essays whenever music is really good (not limited to, but it happens a lot with Soma Saito's music). I also host the male seiyuu-centric podcast, SEIYUU LOUNGE (see Spotify link in this profile).






You might also like...