[Ensemble Stars!] Ra*bits unveil tracklist and song previews ahead of album release

Ra*bits unveiled today the tracklist and song previews for their first full-length album.

The unit consists of Yuki Yonai, Junya Ikeda, Shunya Hiruma and Kosaka Tomoya.

Ensemble Stars! Album Series Ra*bits” is scheduled to be released on 25/04/18. The album is going to be available in regular and limited editions.

The cover is the following for all editions:

The tracklist will include a total of 12 songs. 6 of them are from the previous Unit Song CD Series, there’s a new unit song and 4 solo songs. The complete tracklist is the following:

03.Hoppin' Season♪
04.Love Ra*bits Party!! 
05.Milky Starry Charm 
07.Dream Collection 
08.に~ちゃん応援団☆ (Nito Nazuna solo song/Yuki Yonai)
09.スタート♪ダッシュダッシュ!(Tenma Mitsuru solo song/Junya Ikeda)
10.Higher↑ Higher↑ (Masahiro Tomoya solo song/Shunya Hiruma) 
11.Happy Coming*ティータイム (Shino Hajime solo song/Kosaka Tomoya)

A digest video including all song previews was released today on FRONTIER WORKS‘s official youtube channel.

The contents for each edition are the following:

  • Regular: CD only
  • Limited: CD + additional CD with character’s audio commentary + acrylic stand + illustrated box

Ensemble Stars! Album Series Ra*bits” is available for pre-order on CDJAPAN for all overseas fans.

SOURCE: Ensemble Stars! official twitter account

Vanessa Silvahttps://www.handthatfeedshq.com
The Hand That Feeds HQ founder and music reviewer writing about Japanese music since 2010. Also, the only person managing everything The Hand That Feeds HQ related. In 2011, I stumbled upon Mamoru Miyano's "Orpheus". Since then I have been writing about male seiyuu music. You may find me writing almost essays whenever music is really good (not limited to, but it happens a lot with Soma Saito's music). I also host the male seiyuu-centric podcast, SEIYUU LOUNGE (see Spotify link in this profile).





You might also like...