Ensemble Stars!! to kick off new Idol Song series


Ensemble Stars!‘s units are back for a new Idol Song series, Trickstar will open this new series.

Great news coming from Happy Elements! Ensemble Stars!‘s units are going to participate on a new Idol Song series closely tied to the recently revamped game, Ensemble Stars!! ES.

The new Idol Song series releases kick off in May with Trickstar – Tomoaki Maeno, Tetsuya Kakihara, Showtaro Morikubo, Yuki Kaji – doing the honors.

あんさんぶるスターズ!! ESアイドルソング season1 Trickstar (Ensemble Stars!! ES Idol Song season1 Trickstar) is going to be released on 27/05/2020.

The tracklist is the following:

2 - BRAND NEW STARS!! ( Trickstar Ver. )
3 - BIGBANG REFLECTION!! (Instrumental)

More details on this and any upcoming releases in this Idol Song series are going to be unveiled in the upcoming months.

Ensemble Stars!! ES Idol Song season 1 Trickstar is available for pre-order at CDJAPAN.

SOURCE: Animate Times

Vanessa Silvahttps://www.handthatfeedshq.com
The Hand That Feeds HQ founder and music reviewer writing about Japanese music since 2010. Also, the only person managing everything The Hand That Feeds HQ related. In 2011, I stumbled upon Mamoru Miyano's "Orpheus". Since then I have been writing about male seiyuu music. You may find me writing almost essays whenever music is really good (not limited to, but it happens a lot with Soma Saito's music). I also host the male seiyuu-centric podcast, SEIYUU LOUNGE (see Spotify link in this profile).





You might also like...