Frontier Works unveil details on “Ensemble Stars!! ES Idol Song season2 Ra*bits”

The first details on Ra*bits’ entry in the 2nd season of the ES Idol Song series are out.

Ra*bits consist on Yuki Yonai, Junya Ikeda, Shunya Hiruma and Kosaka Tomoya.

あんさんぶるスターズ!! ESアイドルソング season2 Ra*bits (Ensemble Stars!! ES Idol Song season2 Ra*bits) is going to be released on 07/07/2021.

The cover art is the following:

The tracklist is the following:

2 - Never-ending Stage!!!! (Ra*bits ver.)
4 - Never-ending Stage!!!! (Instrumental) 

The highlight medley is out.

Ensemble Stars!! ES Idol Song season2 Ra*bits is available for pre-order at CDJAPAN.

SOURCE: FRONTIER WORKS / Ensemble Stars!! official twitter account

Last updated on 11/06/2021