Frontier Works unveil details on “Ensemble Stars!! ES Idol Song season2 fine”

The first details on fine‘s entry in the 2nd season of the ES Idol Song series are out.

fine consist on Hikaru Midorikawa, Takuya Eguchi, Ayumu Murase, Kotaro Hashimoto.

あんさんぶるスターズ!! ESアイドルソング season2 fine (Ensemble Stars!! ES Idol Song season2 fine) is going to be released on 09/06/2021.

The tracklist is the following:

1 - 恋はプリマヴェーラ!
2 - Never-ending Stage!!!! (fine ver.)
3 - 恋はプリマヴェーラ! (Instrumental)
4 - Never-ending Stage!!!! (Instrumental) 

A preview of 恋はプリマヴェーラ!(Koi wa Primavera) is out.

More details on this release are going to be unveiled in the upcoming weeks.

Ensemble Stars!! ES Idol Song season2 fine is available for pre-order at CDJAPAN.

SOURCE: FRONTIER WORKS / Ensemble Stars!! official twitter account