Frontier Works unveil details on “Ensemble Stars!! ES Idol Song season2 Crazy:B”

The first details on Crazy:B’s entry in the 2nd season of the ES Idol Song series are out.

Crazy:B consist on Yohei Azakami, Jun Kasama, Tasuku Kaito and Tomohiro Yamaguchi.

あんさんぶるスターズ!! ESアイドルソング season2 Crazy:B (Ensemble Stars!! ES Idol Song season2 Crazy:B) is going to be released on 14/07/2021.

The cover art is the following:

The tracklist is the following:

 1 - 指先のアリアドネ
 2 - Noisy:Beep
 3 - 指先のアリアドネ (Instrumental)
 4 - Noisy:Beep (Instrumental) 

The highlight medley is out.

Ensemble Stars!! ES Idol Song season2 Crazy:B is available for pre-order at CDJAPAN.

SOURCE: FRONTIER WORKS / Ensemble Stars!! official twitter account

Last updated on 25/06/2021

Vanessa Silva
Vanessa Silva
The Hand That Feeds HQ founder, content creator, and music reviewer. Basically, the only person managing everything at The Hand That Feeds HQ. Stumbling upon Mamoru Miyano's "Orpheus" in 2011 was the start of this journey. If music is thought-provoking or deep, you may find her writing almost essays (not limited to, but it happens a lot with Soma Saito's music). She's the producer and host of the male seiyuu-centric podcast, SEIYUU LOUNGE (see Spotify link in this profile).



This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Related Articles

More articles