Frontier Works unveil details on “Ensemble Stars!! ES Idol Song season1 Akatsuki”

Details on Akatsuki‘s entry in the ES Idol Song series are out. The traditional Japanese pop group is back.

Akatsuki consist on Yuichiro Umehara, Shinichiro Kamio, Keisuke Kaminaga.

あんさんぶるスターズ!! ESアイドルソング season1 紅月 (Ensemble Stars!! ES Idol Song season1 Akatsuki) is going to be released on 24/03/2021.

The tracklist is the following:

1 - 紅月いろは唄
2 - BRAND NEW STARS!! (Akatsuki ver.)
3 - 紅月いろは唄 (Instrumental)

A preview of 紅月いろは唄 (Akatasuki Iroha Uta) is out.

More details on this release are going to be unveiled in the upcoming weeks.

Ensemble Stars!! ES Idol Song season1 Akatsuki is available for pre-order at CDJAPAN.