fine unveil cover art for “Ensemble Stars! Album Series Present – fine”

fine unveiled the cover art for their 1st full length album.

The unit consists of Hikaru Midorikawa, Takuya Eguchi, Ayumu Murase and Kotaro Hashimoto.

Ensemble Stars! Album Series Present – fine” is scheduled to be released on 26/12/18 in regular and limited editions.

The cover art is the following:

The tracklist will include a total of 12 songs. 6 of them are from the previous Unit Song CD Series, there’s 2 new unit songs and 4 solo songs. Songs by 旧fine (fine’s former/original lineup) are included.

This release will include a special illustration featuring 旧fine (Eichi, Tsumugi, Ran and Hiyori). This illustration card is going to be included only with the first press limited editions of the album.

The contents for each edition are the following:

  • Regular: CD only
  • Limited: CD + additional CD with character’s audio commentary + acrylic stand + illustrated box

Additional details are going to be unveiled in the upcoming weeks.

Ensemble Stars! Album Series Present – fine” is available for pre-order at CDJAPAN. 

SOURCE: Ensemble Stars! official twitter account / Ensemble Stars! Official website