[Ensemble Stars!] Adam and Eve unveil final details on joint single

Ensemble Stars! unveiled the final details regarding the upcoming Adam and Eve joint single.

Ensemble Stars! unit single CD Eden” is going to be released on 21/02/2018. This release features Adam and Eve as a single unit “Eden“.

The cover art is the following:

The tracklist is the following:

1.THE GENESIS (performed by Adam)
2.Ruler’s Truth (performed by Eve)
3.Trap For You (performed by Eden)
4.THE GENESIS (instrumental)
5.Ruler’s Truth (instrumental)
6.Trap For You (instrumental)

A short promotional video with snippets of both songs is now up on FRONTIER WORKS‘ official youtube channel.

Ensemble Stars! unit single CD Eden”  is available for pre-order on CDJAPAN for all overseas fans.

For those that are unfamiliar with both units:

Adam as announced as the new Ensemble Stars! unit back in October. Adam consists of Junichi Suwabe and Ryota Osaka. They are a rival unit.

Eve is yet another rival unit in the franchise. The unit consists of Natsuki Hanae and Yuma Uchida.

SOURCE: Ensemble Stars! official twitter account

Vanessa Silvahttps://www.handthatfeedshq.com
The Hand That Feeds HQ founder and music reviewer writing about Japanese music since 2010. Also, the only person managing everything The Hand That Feeds HQ related. In 2011, I stumbled upon Mamoru Miyano's "Orpheus". Since then I have been writing about male seiyuu music. You may find me writing almost essays whenever music is really good (not limited to, but it happens a lot with Soma Saito's music). I also host the male seiyuu-centric podcast, SEIYUU LOUNGE (see Spotify link in this profile).





You might also like...