ELEKITER ROUND 0 unveiled new mini-album title


ELEKITER ROUND 0 make their comeback with a new single this April after one year without releases. The unit consisting of Satoshi Hino and Shinnosuke Tachibana bring us their seventh single, the follow up to 顔無紳士(ポーカーフェイス)(Kaonashi shinshi (Poker Face)) and 狂騒輪舞曲 (Kyoso Rondo), both released earlier in 2014.

This release is still shrouded in mystery as not many details regarding it have been released so far. The tracklist is not fully known – only the tracks that will be featured in otome game Re:BIRTHDAY~恋を唄う死神~ in which both seiyuu will led their voices some of the main characters.

The title for the new mini-album was unveiled recently on Marine Entertainment‘s official website / ELEKITER ROUND‘s official website.

Titled RE:QUIEM, the new single is scheduled to be released on 08/04/2015, available in two editions: regular and limited CD+DVD.

Two new songs are already known, the track 「千年恋歌」 (A thousand years love song), written by Tachibana and 「Conflict」, written by Hino will be featured in both this mini-album and in new otome game Re:BIRTHDAY~恋を唄う死神~ as respectively the opening and ending songs.

The limited edition comes with a DVD containing the live digest of 『ELEKITER ROUND 0』2nd One man liveHEAVEN OF NOISE~頂~」held in Club Quattro in Osaka on 27/07/2014.

So far there are still some details regarding the tracklist left to unveil as well as the cover art and further bonuses (if available).

RE:QUIEM is available for pre-order on CDJAPAN for all overseas fans.

Vanessa Silva
Vanessa Silvahttps://www.handthatfeedshq.com
The Hand That Feeds HQ founder, content creator, and music reviewer. Basically, the only person managing everything at The Hand That Feeds HQ. Stumbling upon Mamoru Miyano's "Orpheus" in 2011 was the start of this journey. If music is thought-provoking or deep, you may find her writing almost essays (not limited to, but it happens a lot with Soma Saito's music). She's the producer and host of the male seiyuu-centric podcast, SEIYUU LOUNGE (see Spotify link in this profile).

Latest News

Say You to Yo Asobi announces new MCs for 7th season

AbemaTV's Say You to Yo Asobi shakes things up for its 7th season. Big changes this time around. Time to meet the new hosts for this season.

Seiyuu Digest #111 – Haruki Ishiya

Discover the inspiring story of Haruki Ishiya, who overcame adversity to follow his dreams to become a voice actor.

Re:vale Releases 9th Anniversary Single “Binary Vampire”

Re:vale celebrates its 9th anniversary with "Binary Vampire. Dive into the immersive lyrics that tell the story of a vampire and a young man.

MooNs’ Hikaru to release solo CD “Ding! Dong! Ding! Dang!”

MooNs' Hikaru Osari (CV: Showtaro Morikubo) is set to release his solo single "Ding! Dong! Ding! Dang!" in May.

Comment (remember to be respectful)

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Related posts

Support THTFHQspot_img