ELEKITER ROUND 0 – release dates for the two mini-albums revealed


ELEKITER ROUND 0 is a seiyuu unit/band consisting of Satoshi Hino and Shinnosuke Tachibana that has released so far 4 mini-albums since their debut in 2010 and impress with their explosive pop-rock songs.

After the delays regarding the release that made a lot of people beyond angry when they heard the possibility of the albums being postponed to only be released in the Winter of 2014, here comes the official release dates for the long-awaited two mini-album releases. The news is brought by the band’s label, Marine Entertainment, twitter account this morning.

So this turns out to be a good news today. ELEKITER ROUND 0 have scheduled two different release dates:

  • 26/02/14 Regarding the release if the yet untitled 5th mini-album
  • 26/03/14 for the release of the 6th mini-album, also untitled at the moment

One month between releases seems pretty good since these two mini-albums are some of the most awaited releases since the announcement made on MSWL 2013 (early 2013) regarding the double release this Winter that ended up backfire on the duo. The wait has been long but in the end it will worth.

Marine Entertainment has already revealed some details regarding each mini-album and the goods that will be part of the preorders or special offers in Japan, mainly regarding the Animate version of the album will have some rare goods.

The animate limited edition version of both albums will have a Talk CD & photo book of course, exclusive in Japan or available using a proxy.

The deluxe edition (it’s not specified if for the 5th or the 6th mini-album) comes with a DVD with the PV + Making of.  The PV counts with the appearance of multi-talented seiyuu Takahiro Sakurai.


Already known info:

ELEKITER ROUND φ 5th. Mini album (temporary title)

[Deluxe Edition]
Price:  ¥ 3,150
Benefits: DVD (PV + making of the video)

[Regular Edition]
Price: ¥ 2,100

Total of 12 songs: 4 new songs + 8 bonus tracks

ELEKITER ROUND φ 6th. Mini album (temporary title)

[Deluxe Edition]
Price: ¥ 3,150
Benefits: DVD (PV + making of the video)

[Regular Edition]
Price: ¥ 2,100

As soon as more information about both mini-albums surface we will update this news. Cover art, tracklists and bonus are still an unknown especially for those that will acquire the mini-albums via CDJAPAN.

More info on http://www.marine-e.net/sp/er0/discography.html and on Marine_ENT.

Vanessa Silva
Vanessa Silvahttps://www.handthatfeedshq.com
The Hand That Feeds HQ founder, content creator, and music reviewer. Basically, the only person managing everything at The Hand That Feeds HQ. Stumbling upon Mamoru Miyano's "Orpheus" in 2011 was the start of this journey. If music is thought-provoking or deep, you may find her writing almost essays (not limited to, but it happens a lot with Soma Saito's music). She's the producer and host of the male seiyuu-centric podcast, SEIYUU LOUNGE (see Spotify link in this profile).

Latest News

Out this Week | TRD, Brave Child, BAE, Buster Bros!!! and more

TRD says goodbye, Brave Child releases a new CD, BAE arrives with the 1st album, Buster Bros!!! kicks off a new CD series and more.

DYNAMIC CHORD franchise celebrates 10th anniversary

DYNAMIC CHORD franchise's 10th anniversary brings 4 new and exciting projects for its fans!

Six Gravity & Procellarum to Release “Best Wishes,”

Six Gravity and Procellarum team up to cover "Best Wishes," song originally performed by SolidS, QUELL, SOARA, Growth in TSUKIPRO THE ANIMATION 2.

Oricon Weekly | Utapri, Makoto Furukawa and more top this week’s charts

This article covers the 2nd week of June, including singles and albums released between 10/06/2024 and 16/06/2024.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here
Captcha verification failed!
CAPTCHA user score failed. Please contact us!

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Related posts

Support THTFHQspot_img