ELEKITER ROUND 0 announce 8th mini-album release

destaque er0

ELEKITER ROUND 0 are making their comeback to the music business after this year’s explosive “Re:Quiem“. The duo consisting of Shinnosuke Tachibana and Satoshi Hino bring their 8th mini-album before the end of the year.

More details under the cuff.

Major retailers in Japan have already listed the duo’s new release despite the fact that Marine Entertainment still hasn’t said a thing about ELEKITER ROUND 0‘s comeback.

The 8th mini-album is still untitled and is scheduled to be released on 26/11/2015, available in two different editions: regular and CD + DVD.

ELEKITER ROUND 0 prepared a total of 4 new tracks for this release, a release that features a total of 8 tracks in the tracklist (counting with the instrumentals).

Regarding the contents of each edition:

  • Regular: CD only
  • CD + DVD: CD + DVD with the promotional video and making of (15 min. approximately)

No details regarding cover art, bonuses or tracklist are available at the moment. As soon as more details are provided we’ll update this news.

Pre-orders for ELEKITER ROUND 0‘s new mini-album are already open on CDJAPAN for all overseas fans.

Vanessa Silvahttps://www.handthatfeedshq.com
The Hand That Feeds HQ founder and music reviewer writing about Japanese music since 2010. Also, the only person managing everything The Hand That Feeds HQ related. In 2011, I stumbled upon Mamoru Miyano's "Orpheus". Since then I have been writing about male seiyuu music. You may find me writing almost essays whenever music is really good (not limited to, but it happens a lot with Soma Saito's music). I also host the male seiyuu-centric podcast, SEIYUU LOUNGE (see Spotify link in this profile).





You might also like...