Eden & Trickstar team up for “COVER SONG SERIES vol.5”

Eden and Trickstar are the following groups teaming up for the ongoing digital single CD series “COVER SONG SERIES”.

Eden consists of Junichi Suwabe, Ryota Osaka, Natsuki Hanae, and Yuma Uchida.

Trickstar consists of Tomoaki Maeno, Tetsuya Kakihara, Showtaro Morikubo, and Yuki Kaji.

あんさんぶるスターズ!! COVER SONG SERIES 05『Eden & Trickstar』(Ensemble Stars!! COVER SONG SERIES 04『Eden & Trickstar』) is going to be released on 09/12/2022.

The cover is the following:

The tracklist is the following:

 1 - (RE)PLAY

“(RE)PLAY” is an original song by Daichi Miura.

A preview of the cover of “(RE)PLAY” is out.

The song is featured on Ensemble Stars!! Music.

SOURCE: Ensemble Stars!! official website

For media, PR, and business enquiries, please email me at: info@handthatfeedshq.com

Vanessa Silva
Vanessa Silvahttps://www.handthatfeedshq.com
The Hand That Feeds HQ founder, content creator, and music reviewer. Basically, the only person managing everything at The Hand That Feeds HQ. Stumbling upon Mamoru Miyano's "Orpheus" in 2011 was the start of this journey. If music is thought-provoking or deep, you may find her writing almost essays (not limited to, but it happens a lot with Soma Saito's music). She's the producer and host of the male seiyuu-centric podcast, SEIYUU LOUNGE (see Spotify link in this profile).

Comment (remember to be respectful)

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Related Articles

More articles