Eden release highlight medley for “Ensemble Stars! Album Series Eden”

Eden released a highlight medley for Ensemble Stars! Album Series Eden.

Eden consists of Adam (Junichi Suwabe, Ryota Osaka) and Eve‘s (Natsuki Hanae, Yuma Uchida) members.

Ensemble Stars! Album Series Eden is scheduled to be released on 24/04/19, available in regular and limited editions.

The cover art is the following:

The tracklist is the following:

02.Dance in the Apocalypse [Eden]
03.Ruler’s Truth [Adam]
04.The Beast of the End [Adam]
05.Trap For You [Eve]
06.Sunlit Smile! [Eve]
07.生まれ堕ちたこの世界で(Ran Nagisa solo)
08.Fantastic Days◎(Tomoe Hiyori solo)
09.Poison Strategy(Saegusa Ibara solo)
10.Back-alley Monologue(Jun Sazanami)

A highlight medley is out.

The contents for each edition are the following:

  • Regular: CD only
  • Limited: CD + additional CD with character’s audio commentary + acrylic stand + illustrated box

Ensemble Stars! Album Series Eden” is available for pre-order at CDJAPAN.


SOURCE: Ensemble Stars official twitter account