E-lements release preview of “Elements of Envy”

Square Enix released today a snippet of E-lements‘ newest song, “Elements of Envy“.

E-lements consist on Taku Yashiro, Yuto Uemura, Yusuke Shirai and Junta Terashima. The group performs Dance-Pop / EDM pop music.

Square Enix released a short performance video for “Elements of Envy“.

For more details on IDOL FANTASY – lineups, concept, songs – please refer to this article.

SOURCE: Idol Fantasy official twitter account