[DYNAMIC CHORD anime] TBS and Asgard unveil first visual for [rêve parfait]

Dynamic Chord key visual with the 4 band leaders

DYNAMIC CHORD’s anime premiere is getting close. Today, Asgard/Honeybee Black unveiled the first visual for [rêve parfait].

The first visual is here. [rêve parfait] consist of Takuya Eguchi, Ryohei Kimura, Kousuke Toriumi and Yuya Hirose.

On another note, it was announced in August that, out of the four bands featured in the series, only [rêve parfait] and KYOHSO would perform songs for the anime. Contrary to what was announced in August, according to Dengeki Online, all bands will, in fact, perform songs for the anime.

[rêve parfait]band fronted by Takuya Eguchi, will be in charge of the anime’s opening theme.

p.s.i hate you♡xxx” is scheduled to be released on 18/10/2017. The single will be available in two different editions: regular and limited.

TBS and Asgard/Honeybee Black released the music video for the opening theme on youtube.

KYOHSO, band fronted by Showtaro Morikubo, will perform the ending theme for the anime.

because the sky…” is scheduled to be released on 18/10/2017 and will be available in regular and limited editions.

Additional details regarding both releases will be unveiled in the upcoming weeks. Be on the lookout for more updates from us.

SOURCE: MOCA news / TBS official website / Anime Recorder