[DYNAMIC CHORD anime] TBS and Asgard unveil first visual for KYOHSO

Dynamic Chord key visual with the 4 band leaders

DYNAMIC CHORD’s anime premiere is in three weeks. Yesterday, Asgard/Honeybee Black unveiled the first visual for KYOHSO.

The second key visual for the anime series is out. KYOHSO consist of Showtaro Morikubo (vocal), Shinnosuke Tachibana, Kaito Ishikawa and Taku Yashiro.

On another note, it was announced in August that, out of the four bands featured in the series, only [rêve parfait] and KYOHSO would perform songs for the anime. Contrary to what was announced in August, according to Dengeki Online, all bands will, in fact, perform songs for the anime.

[rêve parfait]band fronted by Takuya Eguchi, will be in charge of the anime’s opening theme.

p.s.i hate you♡xxx” is scheduled to be released on 18/10/2017. The single will be available in two different editions: regular and limited. More details HERE.

TBS and Asgard/Honeybee Black released the music video for the opening theme on youtube.

KYOHSO will perform the ending theme for the anime.

because the sky…” is scheduled to be released on 18/10/2017 and will be available in regular and limited editions.

The limited edition comes with a can badge and 3 coasters.

Additional details regarding both releases will be unveiled in the upcoming weeks. Be on the look out for more updates from us.

because the sky…” is already available for pre-order on CDJAPAN for all overseas fans.

SOURCE: TBS official website / DYNAMIC CHORD anime official website