DYNAMIC CHORD anime: Special album “The four SEASONS” to be released in February

To wrap up the anime adaptation oriented releases, DYNAMIC CHORD is going to issue a special album.

This special album is titled “The four SEASONS” and is scheduled to be released on 14/02/2018, available in regular edition.

The cover art is the following:

The album includes the anime series’ fourth ending theme performed by [rêve parfait] as well as 4 new songs and the soundtrack to the anime series. The complete tracklist is the following:

1.アクシデンタルデート (4th anime ending theme performed by [rêve parfait])
2.GIFT (performed by KYOHSO)
3.PURPLE RED SKY (performed by Liar-S)
4.SILENT NIGHT (performed by apple-polisher)
5.Dear my・・・ (performed by [rêve parfait])
8.night air
12.gloomy days
14.carousel ride

The four SEASONS” is already available for pre-order on CDJAPAN.

SOURCE: Pash Plus

For media, PR, and business enquiries, please email me at: info@handthatfeedshq.com

Vanessa Silva
Vanessa Silvahttps://www.handthatfeedshq.com
The Hand That Feeds HQ founder, content creator, and music reviewer. Basically, the only person managing everything at The Hand That Feeds HQ. Stumbling upon Mamoru Miyano's "Orpheus" in 2011 was the start of this journey. If music is thought-provoking or deep, you may find her writing almost essays (not limited to, but it happens a lot with Soma Saito's music). She's the producer and host of the male seiyuu-centric podcast, SEIYUU LOUNGE (see Spotify link in this profile).

Comment (remember to be respectful)

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Related Articles

More articles