DREAM!ing announce release of new music in 2019

The DREAM!ing franchise has new music in store to be released next year.

The DREAM!ing franchise is going to release new music in the coming year.

A total of 4 singles are going to be released starting in February 2019. Here’s a breakdown on each release.

僕等の六等星 ~ゆめライブCD 悠馬&柳~ (Bokura no Rokutosei Yume Live CD Yuma & Yanagi) is scheduled to be released on 13/02/2019. This single is performed by Yuma Mochizuki (Nobunaga Shimazaki) and Yanagi Yamabusa (Makoto Furukawa).

The cover art is the following:

The tracklist is the following:

1 - 僕等の六等星     
2 - グンナイ☆HONEY(柳・悠馬ver.)
3 - グンナイ☆HONEY(悠馬・柳ver.)
4 - All or Nothing(悠馬・柳ver.) 
5 - All or Nothing(柳・悠馬ver.) 
6 - 僕等の六等星(inst.) 
7 - グンナイ☆HONEY(inst.) 
8 - All or Nothing(inst.)

Magic Rhythm Party Floor ~ゆめライブCD 千里&孝臣~ (Magic Rhythm Party Floor Yume Live CD Senri&Takaomi) is scheduled to be released on 27/02/2019. This single is performed by Senri Nito (Natsuki Hanae) and Takaomi Shishimaru (Yuma Uchida).

The tracklist is the following:

1 - Magic Rhythm Party Floor  
2 - All or Nothing(孝臣・千里ver.)
3 - All or Nothing(千里・孝臣ver.) 
4 - FREEDOM(千里・孝臣ver.)  
5 - FREEDOM(孝臣・千里ver.)  
6 - Magic Rhythm Party Floor(inst.) 
7 - All or Nothing(inst.) 
8 - FREEDOM(inst.)

Secret Scarlet ~ゆめライブCD 藤次&紫音~ (Secret Scarlet Yume Live CD Touji&Shion) is scheduled to be released on 13/03/2019. This single is performed by Touji Harimiya (Toshiyuki Toyonaga) and Shion Mikekado (Shouta Aoi).

The tracklist is the following:

1 - Secret Scarlet 
2 - FREEDOM(藤次・紫音ver.) 
3 - FREEDOM(紫音・藤次ver.) 
4 - グンナイ☆HONEY(藤次・紫音ver.) 
5 - グンナイ☆HONEY(紫音・藤次ver.) 
6 - Secret Scarlet(inst.) 
7 - FREEDOM(inst.) 
8 - グンナイ☆HONEY(inst.)

BLACK OUT/HAPPY ENTERTAINER ~ゆめライブCD 黒寮VS白寮~ (BLACK OUT/HAPPY ENTERTAINER Yume Live CD Kuro Ryo VS Shiro Ryo) is scheduled to be released on 27/03/2019.

White and Black dorm members are featured on this release.

The tracklist is the following:

3 - TAKE A DREAM!!(特進生集合Ver.) 
4 - BLACK OUT(inst.) 
6 - TAKE A DREAM!!(inst.)

More details on each of these releases are going to be unveiled in the upcoming months.

All CDs are available for pre-order at CDJAPAN.


SOURCE: DREAM!ing official website / Sony Music Japan

Last updated on 19/12/2018.

Vanessa Silvahttps://www.handthatfeedshq.com
The Hand That Feeds HQ founder and music reviewer writing about Japanese music since 2010. Also, the only person managing everything The Hand That Feeds HQ related. In 2011, I stumbled upon Mamoru Miyano's "Orpheus". Since then I have been writing about male seiyuu music. You may find me writing almost essays whenever music is really good (not limited to, but it happens a lot with Soma Saito's music). I also host the male seiyuu-centric podcast, SEIYUU LOUNGE (see Spotify link in this profile).





You might also like...