Disney unveil tracklist for “Disney Voice Stars Dream Selection III”

Disney unveiled the tracklist for Disney Voice Stars Dream Selection III cover CD. A preview of “It’s a small world” is out.

Disney Voice Stars Dream Selection III is scheduled to be released on 24/02/2021.

The new cast counts has a mix of voice and stage actors. The complete cast is the following:

  • Kento Ito,
  • Wataru Urata,
  • Ryohei Kimura,
  • Nobunaga Shimazaki,
  • Shugo Nakamura,
  • Daisuke Namikawa,
  • Showtaro Morikubo,
  • Kato Kazuki,
  • Keisuke Ueda,
  • Motohiro Ota,
  • Kurumu Okamiya,
  • Hiroki Nakada,
  • Hiroki Miura

The cover art is the following:

This release is going to count with 13 covers of Disney’s iconic songs. Among those are the full cast covers of “Small World” and “Mickey Mouse March“.

The complete tracklist is the following:

1 - アラビアン・ナイト~ランプの伝説 ―朗読― 『Aladdin』(performed by Ryohei Kimura)
2 - ひと足お先に 『Aladdin』(performed by Wataru Urata)
3 - ホール・ニュー・ワールド 『Aladdin』 (performed by Hiroki Nakada)
4 -コンパス・オブ・ユア・ハート [Sindbad's Storybook Voyage Tokyo Disney Sea®] (performed by Nobunaga Shimazaki)
5 - どこまでも ~How Far I'll Go~ 『Moana』 (performed by Motohiro Ota)
6 - アンダー・ザ・シー 『Little Mermaid』(performed by Shugo Nakamura)
7 - 哀れな人々 『Little Mermaid』 (performed by Showtaro Morikubo)
8 - 僕の願い 『The Hunchback of Notre Dame』(performed by Kento Ito)
9 - 愛の芽生え 『Beauty and the Beast』 (performed by Keisuke Ueda)
10 - 愛を感じて 『Lion King』 (performed by Kurumu Okamiya)
11 - スピーチレス~心の声 『Aladdin (Live action movie) 』 (performed by Hiroki Miura)
12 - ヘラクレス ―朗読― 『Hercules』(performed by Daisuke Namikawa)
13 - Go the Distance 『Hercules』 (performed by Kato Kazuki)
14 - 小さな世界 [New York World's Fair] (performed by ALL CAST)
15 - ミッキーマウス・マーチ [Mickey Mouse Club] (performed by ALL CAST)

A preview of 小さな世界 (It’s a small world) is out.



Vanessa Silva
Vanessa Silvahttps://www.handthatfeedshq.com
The Hand That Feeds HQ founder, content creator, and music reviewer. Basically, the only person managing everything at The Hand That Feeds HQ. Stumbling upon Mamoru Miyano's "Orpheus" in 2011 was the start of this journey. If music is thought-provoking or deep, you may find her writing almost essays (not limited to, but it happens a lot with Soma Saito's music). She's the producer and host of the male seiyuu-centric podcast, SEIYUU LOUNGE (see Spotify link in this profile).

Latest News

MooNs’ Hikaru to release solo CD “Ding! Dong! Ding! Dang!”

MooNs' Hikaru Osari (CV: Showtaro Morikubo) is set to release his solo single "Ding! Dong! Ding! Dang!" in May.

BAE to release 1st album “Before Anyone Else” in June

Road To Legend's winners BAE are set to release their 1st album "Before Anyone Else" in June 2024.

Kazuki Kato to release new mini-album “Liberation BOX”

Kazuki Kato, talented actor, voice actor, and solo artist, is set to release the mini-album "Liberation BOX" in May 2024.

Soma Saito to perform at Mt.FUJIMMAKI 2024 festival

Popular seiyuu and singer-songwriter Soma Saito makes one of his dreams come true by headlining a music festival in his home prefecture.


  1. Heh. Showtaro Morikubo’s cover of “Poor Unfortunate Souls” is definetely going to be highlight of this one. Too bad Nobunaga Shimazaki isn’t going to sing any song from the movies. Although Junichi Suwabe’s cover of the “Compass of Your Heart” on one of the previous albums was amazing.

Comment (remember to be respectful)

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Related posts

Support THTFHQspot_img