Team Entertainment unveil details on “DIG-ROCK -dice- Type:RLxHR”

RUBIA Leopard

The first details on RUBIA Leopard’s 2nd entry in the “dice” CD series are out. DIG-ROCK -dice- Type:RLxHR hits stores in July.

RUBIA Leopard is a popular rock band in the DIG-ROCK franchise. It is fronted by AKANE (CV: Makoto Furukawa) and counts with guitarist KURONO (CV: Kaito Ishikawa), bassist MASHIRO (CV: Takuya Sato) and drummer HAIJI (CV: Natsuki Hanae).

HOUND ROAR is a rock band fronted by HIBIKI (CV: Toshiyuki Toyonaga), with guitarist SHOMA (CV: Ryohei Kimura), bassist TOYA (CV: Hikaru Midorikawa), keyboardist SHION (CV: Yuichiro Umehara) and drummer SOGO (CV: Takashi Kondo).

DIG-ROCK -dice- Type:RLxHR is scheduled to be released on 28/07/2021, available in regular edition.

The cover art is the following:

This is the 5th entry in the new CD series in the DIG-ROCK franchise titled “dice” and the first one to feature RUBIA Leopard and HOUND ROAR together in the drama tracks.

The tracklist is the following:

1 - 戻ってきた日常
2 - 予期せぬ来訪者
3 - インターバル
4 - 悪巧みしちゃおうぜ
5 - はじめましてのご挨拶
7 - わかってること、わからないこと
8 - これから先の道筋

The music video for RUBIA Leopard‘s “LOVER” is out. Check it out in the video below!

DIG-ROCK -dice- Type:RLxHR is available for pre-order at CDJAPAN.

Source: DIG-ROCK official website / DIG-ROCK official twitter account

Last updated on 20/07/2021

Vanessa Silva
The Hand That Feeds HQ founder and music reviewer writing about Japanese music since 2010. Also, the only person managing everything The Hand That Feeds HQ related. In 2011, I stumbled upon Mamoru Miyano's "Orpheus". Since then I have been writing about male seiyuu music. You may find me writing almost essays whenever music is really good (not limited to, but it happens a lot with Soma Saito's music). I also host the male seiyuu-centric podcast, SEIYUU LOUNGE (see Spotify link in this profile).






You might also like...