Tsukipro unveil cover art and song previews for Ayumu Tachibana’s “aquamarine”

TSUKIPRO released the cover art, tracklist and song previews for the 10th volume of the “bi-color” series.

Updated intro to this series with some spoilers in the mix:

VAZZROCK is the newest 2.5D project by Tsukipro. The cast includes 12 characters split into 2 bands: Vazzy and Rock Down. Those 12 characters represent different precious stones. Besides this and in regards to the interactions between this series and others under Tsukipro, it is mentioned that VAZZROCK‘s members are on good terms (some even friends) with some members of SQ and ALIVE. VAZZROCKSQ and ALIVE all share the same dormitory. Vazzy and Rock Down‘s leaders were once part of the same group with SolidS‘ Shiki Takamura and QUELL‘s Shu Izumi.

The tenth bi-color series’ CD is helmed by Rock Down‘s Ayumu Tachibana (Taito Ban). 立花歩-aquamarine- is scheduled to be released on 30/11/2018, available in regular edition.

The cover art is the following:

The tracklist is the following:

1 - DRAMA「雨過天晴」
3 - REFRAIN (DUET Taito Ban and Takuya Masumoto)
4 - SHOOTING STAR!!-off vocal-
5 - REFRAIN -off vocal-

A short promotional video with previews to both songs was released today.

VAZZROCK” bi-color Series (10) “Ayumu Tachibana – aquamarine –” is available for pre-order at CDJAPAN.

"VAZZROCK" bi-color Series / Ayumu Tachibana (Taito Ban) & Gaku Oguro (Takuya Masumoto)
Ayumu Tachibana (Taito Ban) & Gaku Oguro (Takuya Masumoto)

SOURCE: Tsukipro official website / Tsukipro official twitter account