[Dear Vocalist] Rejet unveils final details on Joshua’s “Xtreme” entry

Rejet has unveiled the final details on Joshua‘s (Nobunaga Shimazaki) take on Dear Vocalist‘s Xtreme series.

Titled “Dear Vocalist Xtreme” Entry No.2 Joshua, the release is scheduled to hit stores on 18/04/2018.

The cover art is the following:

The tracklist is the following:

1 - アメィジング
2 - Dear...
3 - Exciting days [drama]
4 - liar [drama]
5 - Say good-bye to the past. [drama]

Previews to all songs are available on Dear Vocalist‘s official website HERE.

“Dear Vocalist Xtreme” Entry No.2 Joshua is already available for pre-order on CDJAPAN.

Source: Rejet

Vanessa Silvahttps://www.handthatfeedshq.com
The Hand That Feeds HQ founder and music reviewer writing about Japanese music since 2010. Also, the only person managing everything The Hand That Feeds HQ related. In 2011, I stumbled upon Mamoru Miyano's "Orpheus". Since then I have been writing about male seiyuu music. You may find me writing almost essays whenever music is really good (not limited to, but it happens a lot with Soma Saito's music). I also host the male seiyuu-centric podcast, SEIYUU LOUNGE (see Spotify link in this profile).





You might also like...