[Dear Vocalist] Rejet unveil details on (2)YOU’s “Xtreme” entry

Rejet unveiled the cover art, complete tracklist and song previews for (2)YOU‘s (Natsuki Hanae) entry for Dear Vocalist‘s Xtreme series.

“Dear Vocalist Xtreme” Entry No.4 (2)YOU is scheduled to hit stores on 20/06/2018.

The cover art is the following:

The tracklist is the following:

2 - Miserable
3 - Don't touch!! [DRAMA]
4 - It’s now or never. [DRAMA]
5 - アメのちハレ [DRAMA]

Both songs’ previews are available on Dear Vocalist‘s official website HERE.

“Dear Vocalist Xtreme” Entry No.4 (2)YOU is available for pre-order on CDJAPAN.

Source: Rejet / Climax Records official twitter account