Dear Vocalist CR69Fes.2021「Blast!!!」to be released on DVD

Fans will get to revisit – watch for the first time – the live performances by RE-O-DO, Joshua, Judah, (2)you, Momochi and A’ at CR69Fes.2021「Blast!!!」.

CR69Fes.2021「Blast!!!」 is going to be released on DVD on 14/12/2022. The DVD was originally going to be released in October 2022.

The live show was simultaneously held at Nakano Sun Plaza Hall and livestreamed on 03/10/2021 featuring afternoon and evening sessions.

The cover is the following:

The setlists for each session were the following:


1 - Dilemma (LUMIERE)
2 - Sunshine of My Shoulder (LUMIERE)
3 - アメィジング (Brave Child)
4 - Dear... (Brave Child)
5 - 仮説 (KAGARIBI)
6 - 最愛 (KAGARIBI)
7 - MorningGlory (JET RAT FURY)
8 - Back of the throat (JET RAT FURY)
9 - 魔言の愛 (Veronica)
10 - 讃歌  (Veronica)
11 - かむかむみらくる (NSFW)
12 - ピンチ102号 (NSFW)
13 - Blast it! (All vocalists)


1 -  Dilemma (LUMIERE)
2 -  9/10 (LUMIERE)
3 - アメィジング (Brave Child)
4 - 優しいオイル (Brave Child)
5 - 最愛 (KAGARIBI)
7 - Back of the throat (JET RAT FURY)
8 - Relationship (JET RAT FURY)
9 - 魔言の愛 (Veronica)
10 - 噂の滅子さん (Veronica)
11 - ピンチ102号 (NSFW)
12 - #HAPPY (NSFW)
13 - Blast it! (All vocalists)

The DVD will include as well the full version of “Blast it!”.

Below are a couple of photos from the live show.

More details on this live DVD are going to be unveiled in the upcoming months.

The Dear Vocalist cast counts with RE-O-DO (Toshiki Masuda), Joshua (Nobunaga Shimazaki), Judah (Soma Saito), A’ (Ryohei Kimura), Momochi (Toshiyuki Toyonaga), and (2)YOU (Natsuki Hanae).

Recently, the franchise made the bands’ first albums available on streaming platforms worldwide.

CR69Fes.2021「Blast!!!」is available for purchase at CDJAPAN.

Source: Rejet official Twitter account (release date confirmation)

Vanessa Silva
Vanessa Silva
The Hand That Feeds HQ founder, content creator, and music reviewer. Basically, the only person managing everything at The Hand That Feeds HQ. Stumbling upon Mamoru Miyano's "Orpheus" in 2011 was the start of this journey. If music is thought-provoking or deep, you may find her writing almost essays (not limited to, but it happens a lot with Soma Saito's music). She's the producer and host of the male seiyuu-centric podcast, SEIYUU LOUNGE (see Spotify link in this profile).

Latest News

Ensemble Stars! Cast Live Starry Symphony to be released on Blu-ray

Experience Ensemble Stars' units at Cast Live Starry Symphony in a Blu-ray release hitting stores in June 2024.

Out this Week | LUMIERE, Knights and Gray Sheep

The Dear Vocalist franchise kicks off its 8th season with LUMIERE, Knights releases its TRIP CD and Gray Sheep is back.

Re:collection cover project to hold a 2nd live show in 2025

The popular hit song cover project Re:collection brings some of its stars to the stage to perform live in 2025.

Tasuku Hatanaka to release 9th single “It’s time to fly!”

Tasuku Hatanaka releases his 9th single "It’s time to fly!" and will hold a special event to celebrate his 30th birthday.

Comment (remember to be respectful)

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Related posts

Support THTFHQspot_img