Daisuke Ono unveils tracklist for “STARGAZER”

Lantis unveiled the tracklist for Daisuke Ono‘s upcoming mini-album, STARGAZER.

STARGAZER is scheduled to be released on 14/10/2020, available in regular and limited editions.

The cover art is the following for each edition:


The mini-album is going to include the previously released songs Deep & Holic and Dramatic as well as 3 new songs.

The complete tracklist is the following:

1 - Hello
2 - ROCKET MAN (lyrics by Daisuke Ono)
4 - Firebird
5 - Deep & Holic
6 - cell "D" ~funky alien~
7 - ドラマティック
8 - Letter
9 - Dear

A teaser video for ROCKET MAN is out.

A short version – going up until the 1st chorus – of the music video for ROCKET MAN is out.

A behind the scenes video in the set of ROCKET MAN is out.

The contents for each edition are the following:

  • Regular: CD Only
  • Limited: CD + Blu-ray (ROCKET MAN music video + making of)

A special release event for STARGAZER is going to be held online on 04/11/2020 at 20h JST.

Only those that purchased the physical copy of the mini-album (it comes with a code and instructions to access the event) will be able to participate/watch this release event.

For more details on the event, please refer to Lantis’ official website (link below).

On another note: OnoD recently announced the launch of his official artist YouTube channel, plus Twitter and Instagram artist accounts.

STARGAZER is available for pre-order at CDJAPAN.

Source: Lantis official website

Vanessa Silvahttps://www.handthatfeedshq.com
The Hand That Feeds HQ founder and music reviewer writing about Japanese music since 2010. Also, the only person managing everything The Hand That Feeds HQ related. In 2011, I stumbled upon Mamoru Miyano's "Orpheus". Since then I have been writing about male seiyuu music. You may find me writing almost essays whenever music is really good (not limited to, but it happens a lot with Soma Saito's music). I also host the male seiyuu-centric podcast, SEIYUU LOUNGE (see Spotify link in this profile).






You might also like...