Daisuke Ono, Shouta Aoi, Yuma Uchida and more to be featured on Seiyuu Animedia

Seiyuu Animedia announced today the lineup for the upcoming June issue.

Daisuke Ono, Shouta Aoi, Yuma Uchida, Kenichi Suzumura and Tetsuya Kakihara are going to be featured on this issue.

A preview of Daisuke Ono‘s feature was released via Seiyuu Animedia’s official twitter account.

Previews of Tetsuya Kakihara, Shouta Aoi, Kenichi Suzumura and Yuma Uchida‘s features were released as well.

Seiyuu Animedia‘s June issue goes on sale on 10/05/2018.

This issue is available for purchase CDJAPAN for overseas fans.

Source: Seiyuu Animedia