Daisuke Ono “Mission D” – Details unveiled

THTFHQ Patreon Page


Daisuke Ono‘s seventh single is bound to shake things a bit. “Mission D” is scheduled to be released on 19/11/2014 and the final details have surfaced.

Mission D” is available as an unique edition: regular only with CD + DVD (comes with the promotional video for the title track) and an exclusive external bonus (depending on the store in which the single is purchased).

On CDJAPAN the bonus is:

External Bonus D’s photo

The cover art for Mission D was revealed today on Daisuke Ono‘s official Lantis profile page and is the following:

Mission D

The tracklist is the following:

1. Mission D
2. Distance
3. OffsiDe T-RAP!
4. Mission D (inst)
5. Distance (inst)
6. OffsiDe T-RAP! (inst)

To complete this news and all the elements regarding this single, Mission D is already available as a snippet on Lantis’ Youtube Channel.


Mission D is already available for pre-order on CDJAPAN for all overseas fans.

Mission D / Daisuke Ono
Daisuke Ono

SOURCE: Lantis

Vanessa Silva
Vanessa Silvahttps://www.handthatfeedshq.com
The Hand That Feeds HQ founder, content creator, and music reviewer. Basically, the only person managing everything at The Hand That Feeds HQ. Stumbling upon Mamoru Miyano's "Orpheus" in 2011 was the start of this journey. If music is thought-provoking or deep, you may find her writing almost essays (not limited to, but it happens a lot with Soma Saito's music). She's the producer and host of the male seiyuu-centric podcast, SEIYUU LOUNGE (see Spotify link in this profile).


This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.




You might also like...