Daisuke Ono “Doors” – Final details revealed


To be released next month is one of the most anticipated summer releases: Daisuke Ono‘s “Doors“. Lantis has updated the last details regarding this mini-album and we take a look at them with this post.

The follow up to “Mission D” is titled “Doors“, scheduled to be released on 01/07/2015 . “Doors” is available in Regular version CD + DVD. The DVD comes with the promotional video for パノラマ・ミラー・ツアー.

The tracklist features a total of 7 tracks including the title track “Doors” with Daisuke Ono penning the lyrics. The whole tracklist is the following:

01. Key of the mirror (inst.)
 02. パノラマ・ミラー・ツアー
 03. 宇宙全時代Discotheque
 04. teardrops
 05. プルマ・シエロ
 06. Doors
 07. カラフルレンズ

The promotional video snippet for パノラマ・ミラー・ツアー is already available on Lantis‘ official youtube channel.

Doors” pre-orders on CDJAPAN comes with a first press bonus:

First Press Detail flyer

The cover art is already available on Lantis‘ official website in low resolution, as soon as high quality is available we’ll update this news.


The pre-orders for “Doors” are already open on CDJAPAN for all overseas fans.

Doors / Daisuke Ono
Daisuke Ono

SOURCE: Lantis.jp

For media, PR, and business enquiries, please email me at: info@handthatfeedshq.com

Vanessa Silva
Vanessa Silvahttps://www.handthatfeedshq.com
The Hand That Feeds HQ founder, content creator, and music reviewer. Basically, the only person managing everything at The Hand That Feeds HQ. Stumbling upon Mamoru Miyano's "Orpheus" in 2011 was the start of this journey. If music is thought-provoking or deep, you may find her writing almost essays (not limited to, but it happens a lot with Soma Saito's music). She's the producer and host of the male seiyuu-centric podcast, SEIYUU LOUNGE (see Spotify link in this profile).

Comment (remember to be respectful)

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Related Articles

More articles