Daisuke Ono announces new single


OnoD is back with new music this next month, that will be his 7th album, still untitled,  the follow up to double release “STAIRS“, back in 2013. But this is not the big news we’re talking about. – [TYPO: It’s confirmed that the album will be replaced by a 7th single, so no new album, only a single].

Daisuke Ono is going to release a new single . Titled “Mission D“, the new single is scheduled to be released on 19/11/2014, available as an unique edition: regular only.

The tracklist is already available on Daisuke Ono‘s official Lantis profile and is the following:

1. Mission D
2. Distance
3. OffsiDe T-RAP!
4. Mission D (inst)
5. Distance (inst)
6. OffsiDe T-RAP! (inst)

So far these are the only details regarding this surprise single available. As soon as the info regarding the cover art, bonuses and pre-orders is available we’ll update this news so be on the lookout for more updates.

SOURCE: Lantis 

Vanessa Silvahttps://www.handthatfeedshq.com
The Hand That Feeds HQ founder and music reviewer writing about Japanese music since 2010. Also, the only person managing everything The Hand That Feeds HQ related. In 2011, I stumbled upon Mamoru Miyano's "Orpheus". Since then I have been writing about male seiyuu music. You may find me writing almost essays whenever music is really good (not limited to, but it happens a lot with Soma Saito's music). I also host the male seiyuu-centric podcast, SEIYUU LOUNGE (see Spotify link in this profile).





You might also like...