Daisuke Namikawa unveils details on MUSIC CLIP COLLECTION, step by step

Daisuke Namikawa

Kiramune unveiled the cover art and released a promotional video for Daisuke Namikawa‘s music video collection, step by step.

浪川大輔 MUSIC CLIP COLLECTION “step by step” Blu-ray (Namikawa Daisuke MUSIC CLIP COLLECTION “step by step” Blu-ray) is scheduled to be released on 02/09/2020.

The cover art is the following:

This release will include all music videos released by Namikawa in his career as a solo artist.

A promotional video is out.

This Blu-ray is also going to be included in the upcoming deluxe edition of Namikawa’s 7th single, wonderful days.

Namikawa Daisuke MUSIC CLIP COLLECTION Blu-ray is available for purchase at CDJAPAN.

SOURCE: Kiramune

Vanessa Silvahttps://www.handthatfeedshq.com
The Hand That Feeds HQ founder and music reviewer writing about Japanese music since 2010. Also, the only person managing everything The Hand That Feeds HQ related. In 2011, I stumbled upon Mamoru Miyano's "Orpheus". Since then I have been writing about male seiyuu music. You may find me writing almost essays whenever music is really good (not limited to, but it happens a lot with Soma Saito's music). I also host the male seiyuu-centric podcast, SEIYUU LOUNGE (see Spotify link in this profile).





You might also like...