Daisuke Namikawa “Elements” – Details unveiled


Daisuke Namikawa is only one month away from releasing his first album. “ELEMENTS” is scheduled to be released on 03/12/2014, available in two editions: regular and limited.

Regarding each edition: regular edition comes with CD only, on the other side the Limited edition comes with a bonus DVD with the promotional video and a live digest of Namikawa‘s first live shows: “Jump Out Loud” and “Banchetto“. Both editions come with a special external bonus on CDJAPAN:

CDJapan exclusive 2L-size portrait

This week, both the cover art and tracklist were unveiled and are the following:

Regular edition
Limited edition

The album features a total of 10 tracks, “RECOLLECTION” makes its comeback in a tracklist that brings a lot of new additions to Namikawa‘s repertoire. The complete tracklist is the following:

1. Colorless sky
2. Hurricane Rock Star 
3. パンとサーカス
4. run 
5. ファンキー☆ウェーブ
6. over and over 
7. ドレスコード
8. いてくれるだけで
9. Recollection 
10. Elements

The album’s promotional video snippet is already available on Kiramune‘s official youtube channel.


ELEMENTS is available for pre-order on CDJAPAN for all overseas fans.