MOVIC release preview of Dai and Shu’s “Oto no LOOP”

SolidS QUELL Neo X Lied series

Movic unveiled the cover art for SQ「Neo X Lied」Series vol.4 and released a preview of Dai and Shu’s “Oto no LOOP“.

SQ「Neo X Lied」Series vol.4 is scheduled to be released on 26/03/2021, available in regular edition.

The cover art is the following (will be updated to HD version as soon as available):

SolidS’ Dai (CV: Yuichiro Umehara) and QUELL’s Shu (CV: Shunsuke Takeuchi) team up for this release.

The song is composed by Shu so it is expected to have QUELL’s unique, ethereal and crystal clear sound.

The complete tracklist is the following:

1 - DRAMA「飾らない人、飾る人」
2 - 音のLOOP
3 - 音のLOOP -off vocal-

A preview of “Oto no LOOP” is out.

SQ「Neo X Lied」Series vol.4 is available for pre-order at CDJAPAN.

SQ "Neo X Lied" / Dai Murase (Yuichiro Umehara), Shu Izumi (Shunsuke Takeuchi)
Dai Murase (Yuichiro Umehara), Shu Izumi (Shunsuke Takeuchi)

Source: Tsukipro official website

Last updated on 03/03/2021

For media, PR, and business enquiries, please email me at:

Vanessa Silva
Vanessa Silva
The Hand That Feeds HQ founder, content creator, and music reviewer. Basically, the only person managing everything at The Hand That Feeds HQ. Stumbling upon Mamoru Miyano's "Orpheus" in 2011 was the start of this journey. If music is thought-provoking or deep, you may find her writing almost essays (not limited to, but it happens a lot with Soma Saito's music). She's the producer and host of the male seiyuu-centric podcast, SEIYUU LOUNGE (see Spotify link in this profile).

Comment (remember to be respectful)

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Related Articles

More articles