D.A.T’s Best of – New details revealed


D.A.T are one of the most anticipated acts for this first quarter of the year. The seiyuu unit consisting of Daisuke Ono and Takayuki Kondo are set to release their first ever Best Of album that counts with several treats for their fans.

This Best Of album is scheduled to be released on 22/04/2016. The title is subject to change but so far “Dat Best” is the chosen name. The album will be available in two editions: regular and deluxe. A third one is exclusive for animate stores.

A digest video with D.A.T‘s previous singles is available on Marine Entertainment’s official youtube channel.

The tracklist is the following (in no specific order):

ELEGY~cruel sky~
[Daisuke Ono solo song]
[Kondo Takayuki solo song] 
Sweet nest
NOCTURNE-drastic dance-
Blue moon

ELEGY~cruel sky~” is penned by Takayuki Kondo.

Regarding the contents for each edition:

  • Regular edition: CD only
  • Limited edition: CD + DVD (contains music video + making of)
  • Animate limited edition: CD + DVD (contains music video + making of + extra footage)

D.A.T‘s first Best of album “Dat best” is  available for pre-order on CDJAPAN for all overseas fans.