D.A.T to release a Best Of album this year


And it’s official! Marine Entertainment have officially announced that D.A.T. are back. The charismatic duo consisting of Daisuke Ono and Takayuki Kondo bring us their first Best Of album.

More details under the cuff.

D.A.T are back with new music, a Best Of album, scheduled to be released on 22/04/2016.

The tracklist counts with a total of 10 tracks. The already known singles and B-sides are featured on this release: VS, Sweet nest, NOCTURNE-drastic dance-, Blue moon, 破壊と創造, CHANGE THE WORLD, Buddy. Joining this tracklist come three new tracks, a new duet track and 2 individual songs. Takayuki Kondo pens one of the new tracks “ELEGY~cruel sky~” that is set as the promotional track for this release.

Two editions are set to be released: regular and animate limited edition. More details about these will be unveiled in the following weeks regarding the editions’ contents, cover art, teaser video and more. Be on the lookout for more updates from us.

In a series of tweets, the japanese label unveiled the details regarding this release.



SOURCE: Marine Entertainment official twitter account

Vanessa Silva
Vanessa Silvahttps://www.handthatfeedshq.com
The Hand That Feeds HQ founder, content creator, and music reviewer. Basically, the only person managing everything at The Hand That Feeds HQ. Stumbling upon Mamoru Miyano's "Orpheus" in 2011 was the start of this journey. If music is thought-provoking or deep, you may find her writing almost essays (not limited to, but it happens a lot with Soma Saito's music). She's the producer and host of the male seiyuu-centric podcast, SEIYUU LOUNGE (see Spotify link in this profile).


This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Related Articles

More articles